Sermons

Please note that directly playing sermon files from an Android or Apple device is no longer possible. You can still download and then play by clicking on the Sermon title and then clicking on the download link.

Active filter: Series: Genesis (x)
Date: February (1), March (4), April (4)

Sermons (9)

Joseph's Forgiveness
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
From Chains to Authority
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jordan de vera on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Never Leaving God
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jordan De Vera on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday March 26
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Turn it down and Light it out
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jordan De Vera on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To Wrestle with God
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jordan De Vera on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday March 5
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Feb 26
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser