Sermons

Please note that directly playing sermon files from an Android or Apple device is no longer possible. You can still download and then play by clicking on the Sermon title and then clicking on the download link.

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Nicko De Vera (x)
Book: Numbers (1), 2 Corinthians (1).
Series: Anniversary (1), Genersis (1), Genesis (5), General (25).
Date: 2016 (11), 2017 (15), 2018 (6)

Sermons (32)

A Hammer In One Hand and A Sword In The Other
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday in Parramatta Park 2018
(Part of the Anniversary series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Book of Ruth
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Downward Spiral
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Conquest
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018 A New Beginning
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2017-October-15
Numbers 12:1-2 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2017-10-01
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Greater things are still to come"
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Strength in Weakness"
2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Book of Exodus
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday 2017-07-09
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday 2017-07-02
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Go ahead, Go ahead"
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday June 04
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Service
(Part of the Genersis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph's Forgiveness
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday March 26
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday March 5
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Feb 26
(Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
JOBCC - 2016-11-20
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
JOBCC - 2016-11-13
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
JOBCC - 2016-10-16
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
JOBCC - 2016-10-09
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
JOBCC - 2016-09-18
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 4 - Results of Rebellion
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
In the Beginning
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Deuteronomy 11:18-21
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
JOBCC - 2016-07-10
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
JOBCC - 2016-07-03
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nicko De Vera on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser