Sermons

Please note that directly playing sermon files from an Android or Apple device is no longer possible. You can still download and then play by clicking on the Sermon title and then clicking on the download link.

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Omy De Vera (20), Nicko De Vera (1).
Series: Easter (1), General (20).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (3), May (4), June (1), October (1)

Sermons (21)

Time and Chance Happen to All
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Nicko De Vera on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
VIVID CHRISTIANITY Through Our SOLID TESTIMONY
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
SANCTIFICATION Breeds SATISFACTION To The MAX
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
NO VALID EXCUSE TO FALL & FAIL
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
FINDING JESUS In Life's "GENTLE WHISPERS"
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
SPIRIT-FILLED & SPIRIT-LED EMPOWERED LIVES
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
IN CHRIST, Our BEST DAYS Are ALWAYS AHEAD Of Us
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
JOY In SERVING & SACRIFICING For OTHERS
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Easter In Parramatta Park
(Part of the Easter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The DEATH That RANSOMED His FALLEN RACE
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The SAVIOR BORN To DIE & SAVE HIS FALLEN RACE
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
INSTANT GRACE To A FALLEN RACE
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A RACE LED To TRUST GOD But DIDN'T
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Race Created To Reign
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Don’t Just Bear The Mark, Also Live It
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Dual 'A's Crucial in Godly Leadership
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
TIP TOP PHYSICAL & SPIRITUAL SHAPE
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
NO TURNING BACK, NO STEPPING DOWN
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Pleasers Together Forever
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
GLORIFY He Who is WORTHY Of GLORY
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
EVIDENT FAITH Sets Stage For MIRACLES
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser