Sermons

Please note that directly playing sermon files from an Android or Apple device is no longer possible. You can still download and then play by clicking on the Sermon title and then clicking on the download link.

Active filter: Date: 2011 (x)
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (52)

JOB-CC Christmas Service 2011
(Part of the Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on December 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Joy-Giver and Joy-Enhancer
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on December 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful Stewardship Starts With Faithful Tithing
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on December 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Serving God = Privilege Not Sacrifice
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on December 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Instruction For Shrewd Stewardship
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on November 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A Strong Warning Against Greed
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Real Wealth Through Godliness
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Godly Marriage = Mutual Submission to One Another
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Divine Health Through Holy Communion
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiven & Healed In Jesus Christ
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
God Desires For Us Health & Wholeness
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Two Great Blessings Available Here & Now
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
More Than Winners In Christ
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on October 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom from Christ through the Bible
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on September 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Entire Bible Points to Jesus Christ
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on September 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible- Its Message & Purpose
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on September 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Obeying & Honouring Our Dads
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on September 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Christianity: Is It Really Reliable?
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on August 28, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
CHRISTIANITY: What Is It Really About?
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on August 21, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
True Love Always Wins!
(Part of the What True Love Is.... series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on August 14, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Love Presents the Truth As Gently As Possible
(Part of the What True Love Is.... series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on August 7, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Love Always Sides withTruth & Righteousness
(Part of the What True Love Is.... series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on July 31, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Love is to Focus On Others' Good Qualities, Not The Bad
(Part of the What True Love Is.... series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on July 24, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
JOB-CC 2nd Anniversary - Celebrating the Lord's Faithfulness
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on July 17, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Love Covers A Multitude of Sin
(Part of the What True Love Is.... series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on July 10, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
We Can Love Because We Are Loved
(Part of the What True Love Is.... series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on July 3, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A Commitment Driven By Love For God
(Part of the Empowered Knowledge of God series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on June 26, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Running To Finish The Race
(Part of the Empowered Knowledge of God series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on June 19, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In Action Based On God's Standard
(Part of the Empowered Knowledge of God series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on June 12, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping The Wonder and Diligent Listening
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on June 5, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Empowered to Witness for Christ
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 29, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Nurtured For Empowerment
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 22, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Basis Of Our Faith In Christ's Resurrection
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 15, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Mothers = A Reflection of Christ's Grace
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 8, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Believe, Trust & Live In Christ equals Glorify God
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on May 1, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Service in Parramatta Park
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on April 24, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Unconditional Trust In Jesus Our King
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on April 17, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiven to Forgive
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on April 10, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A Blessed Joy Beyond Our Human Grief
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on April 3, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Fasting - A Private Discipline for All Christians
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding and Accepting God's Invitation
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Loving + Giving equals True Prosperity
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A Friendship that Lasts Beyond This Lifetime.....
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on March 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Being 'World Class' Christians
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on February 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Thinking The Part Of Servanthood
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on February 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Acting the Part of Servanthood
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on February 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Being More Than We Could Ever Be
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on February 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Being and Letting Be
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on January 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding My Painful Experiences
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on January 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Identifying My Unique Purpose
(Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Omy De Vera on January 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser